Facts & Figures


The main Campus is located in Mansoura city.
It comprises the following faculties:

  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Faculty of Commerce
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Agriculture
  • Faculty of Nursing
  • Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
  • Faculty of Physical Education
  • Faculty of Computers & Information
  • Faculty of Tourism & Hotels
  • Faculty of Kindergartens

The University also provides a number of students' services within the campus which include:

  • Students' services complex containing restaurants, stationeries and a student hospital.
  • Three students' accommodation complexes including Alamal city (males), Alzahraa city (females) and Gehan city (females).
  • A Central eating hall.
  • Olympic village.

Four faculties are located off campus, which are:

  • Faculty of Arts
  • Faculty of Special Education
  • Faculty of Tourism and Hotels
  • Faculty of Kindergartens

Medical Centers

Mansoura University is famous for its specialized Medical centers, which provide both medical and academic services. They include the main Mansoura university hospital, the children hospital, the specialized hospital for general internal diseases, the ophthalmology center, the digestive system center and the Urology and Nephrology center. The latter is the biggest of its kind in Africa.

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn